Contact Us


Retail Advertising

Laura Wenrick
Advertising Sales Manager
360-735-4474
laura.wenrick@columbian.com
Cory Litsey
Business Development Manager
360-735-4471
cory.litsey@columbian.com
Chris Ripley
National and Regional Accounts
360-735-4589
chris.ripley@columbian.com
Christine Donaugh
Church Advertising
360-735-4585
christine.donaugh@columbian.com
Teresa Davis
Advertising Sales Assistant
360-735-4572
teresa.davis@columbian.com
Sandy Burkett
Advertising Sales Assistant
360-735-2066
sandra.burkett@columbian.com
Julia Thomas
Advertising Sales Assistant
360-735-4497
julia.thomas@columbian.com
Byron Leeper
Heights, Cascade Park
360-735-4579
byron.leeper@columbian.com
Karen Magistrale
E. Mill Plain, Camas & Washougal
360-735-4488
karen.magistrale@columbian.com
Todd Frank
Hazel Dell, Salmon Creek
360-735-4574
todd.frank@columbian.com
Jesse Marichalar
Battle Ground,Orchards, 4th Plain, Mall
360-735-4590
jesse.marichalar@columbian.com
Edward Peterson
Downtown, St. Johns
360-735-4586
edward.peterson@columbian.com
Wylie Grabisch
Major Accounts
360-735-4576
wylie.grabisch@columbian.com
Tory Laitner
Preprint Coordinator
360-735-4489
tory.laitner@columbian.com
Nancy Johnson
Portland Business Development Manager
360-735-4577
nancy.johnson@columbian.com

Classified Advertising

Laura Wenrick
Advertising Sales Manager
360-735-4474
laura.wenrick@columbian.com
Cory Litsey
Business Development Manager
360-735-4471
cory.litsey@columbian.com
Diane Woodman
Paid Obits or Milestones
360-735-4594
paidobits@columbian.com, milestones@columbian.com
Christine Donaugh
Private Party
360-735-4585
christine.donaugh@columbian.com
Gregg Walters
Classified Outside Sales Rep
360-735-4571
gregg.walters@columbian.com
Krista Cunningham
Inside Real Estate Sales Rep
360-735-4583
krista.cunningham@columbian.com
Marjorie Lehman
Recruitment Advertising Consultant
360-735-4492
marjorie.lehman@columbian.com
Sandy Burkett
Legals
360-735-4588
legals@columbian.com
Employment Ad Placement
360-735-4492
employmentads@columbian.com

Online Advertising

Ben Campbell
Digital Strategist
360-735-4472
ben.campbell@columbian.com
Kyle Greenwood
Digital Coordinator
360-735-4567
kyle.greenwood@columbian.com
Karri Zimmerman
Digital Coordinator
360-735-4430
karri.zimmerman@columbian.com